top of page
Search
  • ciutorinxirolpu

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid And The Purple Tide Collector's Edition Download 13gb





















































About This Game Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews. The bestselling Dark Parable series continues with The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide! Follow the clues as they take you to an underwater kingdom in this exciting hidden-object puzzle adventure game! You've been called to investigate a strange purple tide. And that's when the mermaid shows up... -A variety of hidden-object scenes, including fractured objects! -The bonus game unlocks the secrets of Prasino's mad king -Achievements -Available Strategy Guide -Wallpapers and concept art 6d5b4406ea Title: Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's EditionGenre: Adventure, CasualDeveloper:Blue Tea Games, Eipix EntertainmentPublisher:Big Fish GamesFranchise:Dark ParablesRelease Date: 21 Mar, 2016 Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid And The Purple Tide Collector's Edition Download 13gb Hi: I just wanted to share how I feel about this incredible game. I am a huge steam powered user and purchaser of these games. Dark Parables has to be one of the best if not the best pc games I have played to date. It is just wonderfully done and fun and wonderfully colourful with a great storyline, mapping and hidden treasures. I really hope you make another one soon because I am a huge fan ! All the best.. Enjoyable story, but HO scenes tend to be a little picky.There will be some pixel hunting, and objects are not consistent in relative size.Not many puzzles, but plenty of HO scenes of the "find all pieces in order to make this object" type.I still enjoy the Dark Parables games a lot, both for the continuity and the feel of the gameplay (and the art!).There is an achievement for seeing all the credits, and quite a few of them are pretty funny. :)Overall: not the strongest in the series, but it's a good series. 8-8.5\/10. The Dark Parables series has always been a favorite. Glad to see some are available on Steam. Hope more will be added in the future. The art style and puzzles make this game series very engrossing.. Good game if a bit pricey. I have played this game a long time ago so it's not a new game per se. However the graphics hold up nicely and the story is cute. I like the extra's like the wallpapers and it does have a travel map too. All in all good game but wish it was a bit cheaper considering it's age.. great game!worth every penny!glad i bought it.. Lovely ! Wonderful ! One of the absolute best ! Beautiful graphics, lovely music, great story , and great puzzles ! In addition, you have three different types of hidden stuff to find , which makes the game even better ! You play as a Fairy-tale investigator - what could be more interesting and fun ? :) And this time you have to investigate the story of The Little Mermaid . Some said the game is pricy, but I do not agree - it is worth every penny. And now there are cards added ! The Mermaid background is Beautiful ! So , the only thing missing here, is Steam achievements - ! But ! There are lots of achievements in-game, and really fun ones to try and get ! These achievements added to Steam would have made this game Perfect ! Highly Recommended !. This was a great game, I wish there were more games like it. I started playing this at night before bed and the calming scenery helped me relax. I got this Game gifted from my Partner and I am very thankful for it \u2665First of all If you havent played any Dark Parables Games I recommend you to go back and play the first one as those games are meant to be played in Order.Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition comes with the Main Story which is around 3 and a half hours long and a Bonus Chapter which gives you another half to an hour. It also comes with Extras, such as Wallpapers, Music, Mini Games, Ingame Movies and Concept Art. The Voice Acting in this Game was once again rather nicely made and the Art Style was absolutely beautiful. I believe the Colours in this title, compared to the previous ones, have been even more vibrant.Once again you could not change the Resolution which was no problem whatsoever as it was by default widescreen and unlike in previous Dark Parables it was proper widescreen and not just a stretched image.Although you are not able to get Steam Achievements, this game does indeed come with some Trading Cards.One of my favourite Parts of the Dark Parables games are, how you can collect during the Game pieces which will, once all of them are collected, give you a little background Story, which to my disappointment did not get read to you by a guy but you rather had to read yourself. Regardless of this little let down I have noticed that you can click on the missing parables parts to find them and read the full background stories yourself, even after the game has been finished. I do not believe I have noticed this function before and is a newly introduced feature with this title!For the first time in the Dark Parables Series you can fast Travel. Personally I have it didnt bother me to much that you couldn't Fast Travel in the previous Games but I saw alot of people listening it as negative Point and I must admit after playing a Dark Parables Title with the Fast Travel Option, I dont want to be without it again!I also have seen for the first time in the Dark Parables Series ingame Achievements. Personally I did not really like them, as I am playing those Games for their Story Parts and the achievemnts, once you have unlocked them, wont go away unless you click the achievements tab.The Hidden Object Scenes were compared to the previous games rather easy, especially due to the higher resolution and the proper widescreen. Most of the Puzzles were also rather easy to finish and I had alot of fun doing them, however I found some of them challenging as well.In the previous Game you were able to get 3 Different Endings depending on which item you choose at the end, sadly this Game does not have such a function, which I would have loved to see.One of the Mermaids looks alot like Ariel, a Childhood favourite of mine, which made me even more excited to play this game and got me hooked immediatly into the story.All in all this Game is Fantastic! Although it has some features of the previous one Missing, at the same time it does have some new ones added to it and honestly the story and the Art Style is just lovely.I recommend this Game to any HO Fan and to anybody that loves a good Story.Here are my other Reviews for the Dark Parables Series:Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Collector's Edition (Number 1)Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition (Number 2)Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition (Number 3)Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters (Number 4)Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella (Number 5)Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition (Number 6)Dark Parables: Ballad of Rapunzel Collector's Edition (Number 7)Dark Parables: Queen of Sands Collector's Edition (Number 9). The Dark Parables series has always been a favorite. Glad to see some are available on Steam. Hope more will be added in the future. The art style and puzzles make this game series very engrossing.. This is another nice little HOG puzzle game from Big Fish. Good artwork from Blue Tea although maybe not the best resolution - it'd probably look better on a tablet than a large monitor. The puzzles were not too challenging, the hidden object scenes were well drawn and decent although again, not so tough that I had to skip any. The level of challenge I think is good for a game like this - not so easy that you blow through everything in seconds but not so challenging you want to quit. Playing without hints and clues where to go it was still fairly easy to see what the next step to do was or what area to go to next. I think it's a decent game for a breather, just something to pull up and casually relax with. The bonus story homage to the Blue Beard opera was also kind of cute although a lot shorter than I was expecting. All in all though, a nice looking game with some nice hidden object screens and some decent puzzles.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page